Congratulations to our Charles Ensley Scholarship honorees!

Thursday 30 January 2020

Congratulations to our 2020 honorees and scholarship winners, acknowledged on Jan. 23.

The officers and staff of SSEU Local 371 applauds its scholarship recipients:

Jessamyn Lockard, Eriam Lopez, Mark Casner, Yelena Tsodikovich, Michelle Akyempong, Latoya Carter-Edwards and Bianca Vargas

And its Charles S. Ensley award winners: 

Arthur Cheliotes, Jumaane Williams and Gregory Mantsios

And Shirley Gray award winners:

Pearl Toombs and Larry Glickson

Thank you for your service to the labor movement. And to our scholarship winners: good luck in your pursuit of labor studies!

Subscribe to SSEU-371

About Us

Social Service Employees Union Local 371 is part of District Council 37 of the American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME), AFL-CIO.

Contact Details

Union Office: 212-677-3900Grievances: 212-677-4414 Dental Office: 212-473-4700 Welfare Fund: 212-777-9000

Where To Find Us